Posted by: knitspaz | October 29, 2008

Back into the Fray!

I had a great trip to Florida, as usual!

Everyone is great and I met 3 new friends that I had met  on Ravelry from the Florida knits too group.

Jeninsocks I met in cape coral with her friend foxyroxy912 on my last night in town.

I met nstherd at the Fishermen’s village for supper and a bit of knitting on the sunday that I was there. they were all great and I had a really nice visit with them!

I’ll definitely be seeing them again when I go back in February!

got a lot of knitting done while I was there and got a few new magazines and a book to add to my library.

did a bit of driving around town and saw some of the buildings and a park, here is a statue of Ponce de Leon

and a bit of knitting pron from my handspun!

It’s cold here and it snowed on Sunday after I got home( I wanna go where it’s warm!

Leave a Reply

Categories

